SEWADARS

Guru Tegh Bahadur Ji Foundation is blessed to have adopted a constitution which allows for Selection rather than Election of the Sewadars.

WORKING COMMITTEE ( gtbjf-working@googlegroups.com )

Name Designation Email
Purshotam Singh President pamma_gulati@yahoo.com
Hira Singh Vice President hiraschhabra@yahoo.com
Bakhshish Singh Secretary bsrakkar@optimum.net
Dalbara Singh Joint Secretary
Suvinder Singh Treasurer suvindersingh@hotmail.com

Council of Trustees ( gtbjf-trustees@googlegroups.com )

Name Designation Email
Baljit Kaur Chairperson gill4b@yahoo.com
Imreet Singh Secretary imreet.singh@gmail.com
Amarjit Singh Trustee amar.sidhu1@yahoo.com
Barjinder Singh Trustee singhbarjinder@hotmail.com
Gobinder Singh Trustee gobinder72@gmail.com
Harsharan Kaur Trustee harsharan.kaur@hotmail.com
Inderjit Singh Trustee indysingh321@yahoo.com
Jasbir Singh Trustee jassi125st@gmail.com
Jaspreet Kaur Trustee jsprt_kr13@yahoo.com
Kulwant Singh Trustee kulwantbhullar3@gmail.com
Minti Kaur Trustee minti.kaur@yahoo.com

Sub-Committees:

LANGAR

Monika Bhandari (For Booking/Cancellation/coordination)

203-325-9946

GGSA School

Kulbir Singh | Amarjit Singh | Ranjit Singh

Name Designation Email
Gurcharan Singh Chairman dhindsa@optonline.net
Amandeep Singh Trustee amanznow@gmail.com
Monika Bhandari Trustee monikabhandari20@yahoo.com
Bakshish Singh Trustee singh_mail@yahoo.com
Swaran Singh Trustee SGill5700@gmail.com
Ravinder Singh Aurora Secretry r3auroras@aol.com
Kulbir Singh Treasurer kulbir.saini@gmail.com
Davinder Singh Trustee davesingh.cheema@gmail.com
Ravinder Singh Trustess Singh_Ravinder@hotmail.com
Kulwant Singh Trustess k.bhullar203@yahoo.com
Taranjit Singh Trustess taranjitwestport@gmail.com