Guru Tegh Bahadur Ji Foundation is blessed to have adopted a constitution which allows for Selection rather than Election of the Sewadars.


Name Designation
Surjit Singh President
Gagandeep Singh Vice President
Ajaib Singh Secretary
Narinder Singh Joint Secretary
Suvinder Singh Treasurer

Council of Trustees ( )

Name Designation
Harsharan Kaur Chairperson
Aman Singh Secretary
Gobinder Singh Trustee
Jasbir Singh Trustee
Amarjit Singh Trustee
Dharminder Singh Trustee
Mandeep Singh Trustee
Pushpinder Kaur Trustee
Savneet Kaur Trustee
Varinder Bhandari Trustee
Satinderpal Singh Trustee



Monika Bhandari (For Booking/Cancellation/coordination)


GGSA School

Kulbir Singh | Amarjit Singh | Ranjit Singh

Name Designation Email
Gurcharan Singh Chairman
Amandeep Singh Trustee
Monika Bhandari Trustee
Bakshish Singh Trustee
Swaran Singh Trustee
Ravinder Singh Aurora Secretry
Kulbir Singh Treasurer
Davinder Singh Trustee
Ravinder Singh Trustess
Kulwant Singh Trustess
Taranjit Singh Trustess